2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

All Chargers home games streamed live on the Sandburg Athletics Facebook page

Overall record: 4-6
Arrowhead Conference: 0-0
Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Saturday, Oct. 13 Rock Valley Jamboree Rockford
Tuesday, Nov. 6 5:30 p.m. Danville Area Danville W, 59-53
Friday, Nov. 9 6 p.m. Elgin HOME L, 62-49
Saturday, Nov. 10 1 p.m. Waubonsee HOME W, 55-38
Monday, Nov. 12 6 p.m. Southeastern (Iowa) Keokuk, Iowa L, 62-46
Wednesday, Nov. 14 5 p.m. Milwaukee Area Technical HOME W, 81-44
Saturday, Nov. 17 1 p.m. Madison (Wis.) Madison, Wis. L, 81-66
Saturday, Dec. 1 11 a.m. Loras JV Dubuque, Iowa L, 70-47
Monday, Dec. 3 5:30 p.m. Eureka JV HOME W, 59-45
Saturday, Dec. 8 1 p.m. McHenry County Crystal Lake L, 65-61
Tuesday, Dec. 11 6 p.m. Southeastern (Iowa) HOME W, 65-53
Thursday, Dec. 13 5:30 p.m. Culver-Stockton JV Canton, Mo.
Monday, Dec. 17 6 p.m. Illinois Central East Peoria
Thursday, Dec. 20 1 p.m. South Suburban HOME
Dec. 28-30 Cougar Holiday Tourney East Peoria
Friday, Dec. 28 Noon TBA
Saturday, Dec. 29 TBA TBA
Sunday, Dec. 30 TBA TBA
Thursday, Jan. 3 5:30 p.m. John Wood Quincy
Sunday, Jan. 6 TBA Eureka JV Eureka
Thursday, Jan. 10 5:30 p.m. Kishwaukee* Malta
Tuesday, Jan. 15 5:30 p.m. Highland* HOME
Thursday, Jan. 17 5:30 p.m. Illinois Valley* HOME
Tuesday, Jan. 22 5:30 p.m. Sauk Valley* Dixon
Thursday, Jan. 24 5:30 p.m. Black Hawk* Moline
Saturday, Jan. 26 1 p.m. Bryant & Stratton (Wis.) HOME
Tuesday, Feb. 5 5:30 p.m. Kishwaukee* HOME
Thursday, Feb. 7 5 p.m. Highland* Freeport
Tuesday, Feb. 12 5:30 p.m. Illinois Valley* Oglesby
Thursday, Feb. 14 5:30 p.m. Sauk Valley* HOME
Tuesday, Feb. 19 5:30 p.m. Black Hawk* HOME
Saturday, Feb. 23 1 p.m. Loras JV HOME
Feb. 26-March 9 Region IV Tournament
Tuesday, Feb. 26 TBA Quarterfinals at higher seed
Saturday, March 2 TBA Semifinals Sugar Grove
Saturday, March 9 TBA Championship Sugar Grove
March 19-23 NJCAA Div. II Tournament Harrison, Ark.

 

*Arrowhead Conference