2018-19 Softball Schedule

Spring Season

Overall Record: 15-17
Arrowhead Conference: 5-1

Follow Chargers softball on GameChanger for live results and updates

spring season
Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Friday, March 8 11 a.m. Coastal Alabama-South Bay Minette, Ala. L, 9-0
L, 23-1
L, 10-2
Saturday, March 9 1 p.m. Coastal Alabama-East Brewton, Ala. W, 4-1
L, 7-4
Tuesday, March 12 1 p.m. Coastal Alabama-North Monroeville, Ala. L, 9-4
L, 11-0
Wednesday, March 13 9 a.m. #14 Highland (Kan.) Brewton, Ala. L, 12-5
L, 9-3
2 p.m. Coastal Alabama-East W, 10-7 (10)
Thursday, March 14 1 p.m. Coastal Alabama-North Monroeville, Ala. L, 7-0
L, 5-4
Wednesday, March 20 3 p.m. Spoon River Canton L, 9-1
L, 13-3
Sunday, March 24 11 a.m. Lake County HOME W, 15-2
W, 18-0
Thursday, March 28 3 p.m. Kishwaukee* Malta W, 7-3
W, 12-0
Tuesday, April 2 3 p.m. Highland* HOME W, 7-6
L, 6-2
Thursday, April 4 3 p.m. Illinois Valley* HOME PPD
Friday, April 5 3 p.m. DuPage HOME W, 11-7
L, 9-4
Saturday, April 6 Noon Waubonsee HOME L, 7-3
L, 9-0
Sunday, April 7 Noon South Suburban HOME W, 13-4
W, 8-2
Tuesday, April 9 3 p.m. Sauk Valley* Dixon W, 5-4
W, 9-4
Wednesday, April 10 3 p.m. Spoon River HOME PPD to April 17
Thursday, April 11 3 p.m. Black Hawk* Moline PPD to April 22
Friday, April 12 2 p.m. Bryant & Stratton HOME W, 11-2
W, 5-2
Monday, April 15 4 p.m. Augustana JV Rock Island W, 11-6
L, 11-1
Tuesday, April 16 3 p.m. Kishwaukee* HOME
Wednesday, April 17 3 p.m. Spoon River HOME
Thursday, April 18 3 p.m. Highland* Freeport
Friday, April 19 2 p.m. Madison Madison, Wis.
Saturday, April 20 Noon Joliet HOME
Monday, April 22 3 p.m. Black Hawk* Moline
Tuesday, April 23 3 p.m. Illinois Valley* Oglesby
Thursday, April 25 3 p.m. Sauk Valley* HOME
Friday, April 26 Noon Rock Valley HOME
Tuesday, April 30 3 p.m. Black Hawk* HOME
Thursday, May 2 2 p.m. Elgin Elgin
Monday, May 6 3 p.m. DuPage Glen Ellyn
Wednesday, May 8 1 p.m. Region IV tournament - 1st rd. TBA
May 11-12 Region IV Finals Freeport
May 22-25 NJCAA Div. II Championship Clinton, Miss.

Fall Season

Fall season
Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Saturday, Sept. 22 Noon St. Ambrose JV Davenport, Iowa
Sunday, Sept. 23 TBA Spoon River Canton
Sunday, Sept. 30 Noon John Wood West Burlington, Iowa
4 p.m. Southeastern (Iowa) West Burlington, Iowa
Sunday, Oct. 7 Noon Southeastern (Iowa) HOME
Sunday, Oct. 21 Noon Xtreme 18U HOME