2018-19 Men's Golf Schedule

Spring Season

Spring season
Date
 Time
Host/Tournament
Course
Location
Result
Friday, April 5 1:30 p.m. Sauk Valley TBA TBA PPD to April 26
Tuesday, April 9 1:30 p.m. Carl Sandburg Lake Bracken Galesburg
Tuesday, April 16 1:30 p.m. Illinois Valley Senica's Oak Ridge LaSalle
Tuesday, April 23 1:30 p.m. Highland Park Hills Freeport
Friday, April 26 1:30 p.m. Sauk Valley TBA TBA
Wednesday, May 1 1:30 p.m. Black Hawk Byron Hills Port Byron
Friday, May 3 Arrowhead rain date
May 21-24 NJCAA Championship Swan Lake Plymouth, Ind.

Fall Season

Fall season
Date
 Time
Tournament
Course
Location
Result
Friday, Aug. 24 8 a.m. Highland 36 Park Hills Freeport 329
334
663 — 10th
Thursday, Aug. 30 1:30 p.m. Charger Classic Lake Bracken Galesburg 312 — 3rd
Friday, Aug. 31 1:30 p.m. Kewanee Dunes Classic Kewanee Dunes Kewanee 310 — 3rd
Friday, Sept. 7 1:30 p.m. Duane Chanay Invite Byron Hills Port Byron Canceled
Sept. 14-15 Skyhawk Classic 646 — 7th
Friday, Sept. 14 1 p.m. First Round Lake Carroll Lanark 339
Saturday, Sept. 15 8 a.m. Second Round Rock River Rock Falls 307
Monday, Sept. 17 11 a.m. Eureka College Classic Weaver Ridge Peoria 319
Sept. 21-22 IVCC Invitational 659 — 13th
Friday, Sept. 21 Noon First Round Deer Park Oglesby 339
Saturday, Sept. 22 8:30 a.m. Second Round Senica's Oak Ridge LaSalle 320
Friday, Sept. 28 Noon Oak Ridge Classic Senica's Oak Ridge LaSalle 324 — 6th
Oct. 4-6 Region IV Championship Senica's Oak Ridge LaSalle 947 — 6th
Thursday, Oct. 4 11 a.m. First Round 329
Friday, Oct. 5 10 a.m. Second Round 313
Saturday, Oct. 6 10 a.m. Third Round 305