2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall record: 13-8-1
Arrowhead Conference: 6-0

Follow Chargers baseball on GameChanger for live updates! 

baseball schedule
Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Friday, March 8 1 p.m. #8 John A. Logan Carterville W, 5-4
L, 10-4
Tuesday, March 19 3 p.m. Spoon River (9 inn.) HOME W, 4-2
Wednesday, March 20 3 p.m. #10 Southeastern (Iowa) (9 inn.) HOME L, 21-3
Saturday, March 23 Noon Kankakee HOME

W, 5-2
L, 7-6

Tuesday, March 26 2 p.m. McHenry County HOME L, 12-9
L, 8-4
Wednesday, March 27 3 p.m. Danville Area (9 inn.) HOME L, 18-5
Thursday, March 28 2 p.m. DuPage HOME W, 11-10
T, 2-2
Saturday, March 30 Noon Sauk Valley* HOME PPD to April 25
Sunday, March 31 1 p.m. Rock Valley HOME W, 4-0
W, 14-9
Tuesday, April 2 2 p.m. Sauk Valley* Dixon W, 10-3
W, 22-7
Wednesday, April 3 3 p.m. Illinois Central (9 inn.) HOME L, 17-9
Saturday, April 6 Noon Kishwaukee* HOME W, 10-0
W, 10-0
Sunday, April 7 1 p.m. Madison (Wis.) HOME W, 14-13
L, 12-2
Tuesday, April 9 2 p.m. Kishwaukee* Malta W, 17-1
W, 12-3
Wednesday, April 10 3 p.m. Spoon River (9 inn.) HOME PPD
Saturday, April 13 Noon Highland* Freeport
Sunday, April 14 South Suburban South Holland PPD to May 3
Tuesday, April 16 2 p.m. Highland* HOME
Friday, April 19 Noon Joliet Joliet
Saturday, April 20 Noon Black Hawk* Moline
Tuesday, April 23 2 p.m. Black Hawk* HOME
Wednesday, April 24 6 p.m. Illinois Central (9 inn.) East Peoria
Thursday, April 25 2 p.m. Sauk Valley* HOME
Saturday, April 27 Noon Illinois Valley* HOME
Sunday, April 28 1 p.m. Waubonsee Sugar Grove
Tuesday, April 30 2 p.m. Illinois Valley* Oglesby
Wednesday, May 1 2:30 p.m. Morton HOME
Friday, May 3 2 p.m. South Suburban South Holland
Saturday, May 4 1 p.m. Harper HOME
Tuesday, May 7 5 p.m. Southeastern (Iowa) (9 inn.) West Burlington, Iowa
May 11-19 Region IV Tournament
Saturday, May 11 TBA Sectionals TBA
Sunday, May 12 Noon Sectionals (if necessary) TBA
May 17-19 TBA Finals TBA
May 25-June 1 NJCAA Division II World Series Enid, Okla.

 

All games doubleheaders unless otherwise noted
* Arrowhead Conference